Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of Rural Education



Ajax Loading Image


2021 MARE/EdCounsel HS Senior Scholarship Recipients

Carli Beck (Gallatin R-V) receiving her award from Dr. Brian Robinson and Duane Martin

The following individuals have been selected to receive a MARE/EdCounsel $500.00 HS Senior Scholarship Award.  Those receiving awards are graduating seniors from MARE member school districts across the state.  These individuals have expressed a desire to pursue a degree in education!  Please join me in congratulating these individuals!  

2021 MARE/EdCounsel HS

Scholarship Recipients



Student                                         District  


Carli Beck            Gallatin R-V

Kegan Birck          Canton R-V

Keiley Clark          Morgan Co. R-I

Shellby Copple          Maryville R-II

Makenzi Davis        Neelyville R-IV

Bronson Frieling      Savannah R-III

Konner Gilson        Hale R-I

Kaleigh Green        East Prairie R-II

Joseph Guerin         Osceola

Daniel Harvey        Pike Co. R-III

Conner Hayes         Knox Co. R-I

Belle Hoffman         North Callaway Co. R-I

Kiera Holcer         Meadville R-IV

Brooke Horton       Chillicothe R-II

Sierra King         Sherwood Cass R-VIII

Danae Lammers      Pilot Grove C-4

Faith Littlejohn       Plato R-V

Ashley Luebbering   Cole Camp R-I

Fayeth Millard      Fair Play R-II

Reagan Moody      Sherwood Cass R-VIII

Grant Norfleet         Mexico 59

Jade Nuttle         Santa Fe R-X

Anna Scheperle      Jamestown C-1

Noah Scrivener      Leeton R-X

Jasmine Stewart     Macon Co. R-I

Cassidy Warren      Concordia R-II

Paige West          Jefferson C-123