Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of Rural Education

About MARE

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Regional Directors/Board Members

Region A

Mr. Heath Oates, Superintendent

El Dorado Springs R-II School District
901 S Grand Avenue
El Dorado Springs, MO  64744-1903
(417) 876-3112 Fax 2128
hoates@eldok12.org

Region B

Dr. Kyle Kruse, Superintendent

St. Clair R-XIII School District
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, MO 63077-1700
(636) 629-3500 Fax 4466
kkruse@stcmo.org

Region C

Dr. Matt Bushey, Superintendent

Dadeville R-II School District
P.O. Box 188, 17 Bearcat Trail
Dadeville, MO  65635-0188
(417) 995-2201 Fax 2110
mbushey@dadeville.k12.mo.us

Region D

Dr. Jason Price, Superintendent

Miller Co. R-III School District
526 School Road, PO Box 1
Tuscumbia, MO 65082-1000
(573) 369-2375 Fax 2833
jprice@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us

Region E

Dr. Kim Burger, Superintendent

Kelso C-7 School District
820 State Highway A
Benton, MO  63736-8159
(573) 545-3357Fax 4356
kburger8@kelsoc-7.k12.mo.us

Region F

Dr. Troy Marnholtz, Asst. Superintendent
 

Warrensburg R-VI School District
201 S Holden, P.O. Box 638 
Warrensburg, MO  64093-2306
(660) 747-7823 Fax 9615
tmarnholtz@warrensburgr6.org

Region G

Mr. Wayne Stewart. Superintendent

Glenwood R-VIII School District
10286 State Rte 17
West Plains, MO 65775-5711
(417) 256-4849 Fax 257-2567
wstewart@glenwood.k12.mo.us 

Region H

Mr. Troy Clawson, Superintendent

Shelby Co. R-IV School District
4154 Highway 36
Shelbina, MO 63468-4005
(573) 588-4961 Fax 2490
tclawson@cardinals.k12.mo.us

Region I

Mr. John Dunham, Superintendent

Macon Co. R-IV School District
501 S. Main, PO Box 70
New Cambria, MO 63558-0070
(660) 226-5615 Fax 5618
jdunham@mcr4.k12.mo.us  

Region J

Dr. Brian Robinson, Superintendent

Winston R-VI School District
200 W. Third, PO Box 38
Winston, MO 64689-9998
(660) 749-5331 Fax 5432
brobinson@winston.k12.mo.us

K-8 District

Mr. Bleau Deckerd
​MO K-8 Board Member

Superintendent, Nell Holcomb R-IV School District
6547 State Highway 177
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701-8690
​(573) 334-3644 Fax 9552

bdeckerd@nhshawks.com

Higher Education

Dr. Jon Turner
​Higher Education Representative

MSU - Springfield
901 S. National 
Springfield, MO  65897
​(417) 836-6518

​JonSTurner@MissouriState.edu

Board Member

(Vacant)
Board of Education

 

Board Member

Dennis Gravedoni
Board of Education

Osage Co. R-II School District
141 Wildcat Drive
​Linn, MO 65051-2504
(573) 897-4200 Fax 897-3768
gravedonid@linnwildcats.org