Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of Rural Education



Ajax Loading Image


MARE Presents 2020 College Scholarship Awards

Zachary Studdard (Howard Heidbrink Scholarship) with Larry Hart & Tom Pisarkiewicz

MARE presented fifteen $1,000.00 scholarship awards at a special ceremony on Saturday, August 1st at the MRTA Building in Jefferson City.  Those receiving awards included the following:

Zachary Studdard - Howard Heidbrink Scholarship

Lynsie Boling - L.J. Hart & Company Scholarship

Madeline Goehman - William G. Peter Scholarship

Kaylyn Bryant - Philip C. Dorth Scholarship

Madeline Phillips - Frank "Dean" Cone Scholarship

Audrey Williams - David M. Cooper Scholarship

Abigail Bilyeu - Kenneth W. Cook Scholarship

Tayler Allen - Ray Doerhoff Scholarship

Addilyn Hays - CTS Scholarship

Bailey Owens - Forrest T. Jones Scholarship

Abigail Naylor - Mickes O'Toole, LLC Scholarship

Kendey Eaton - Guin Mundorf, LLC Scholarship

Michael Willhite - Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan & Jackstadt, P.C. Scholarship

Alan Ottman - American Fidelity Assurance Scholarship

Luella Yoder - Missouri Education Health Group Scholarship