Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of Rural Education


Tayler Allen - 2020 "Ray Doerhoff Scholarship" Recipient

Tayler Allen Tayler is a graduate of Palmyra High School in Palmyra, Missouri.  She is currently a student at Central Methodist University in Fayette working on a major in Middle School Science . . .

read more

Alyssa Hundley - 2018 Ray Doerhoff Scholarship Recipient

Alyssa Hundley is a graduate of New Franklin High School in New Franklin, Missouri.  She is currently a student at the University of Central Missouri, in Warrensburg, Missouri working on a major in Secondary Education with an . . .

read more

Jessica M. Worth

2016 Ray Doerhoff Scholarship Recipient

  Jessica Worth is a graduate of Kelly High School in Benton, MO.  She is currently a student at Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO working on a major in Early Childhood/Elementary Education (B-6).  . . .

read more

Jacqueline Anderson

2015 Ray Doerhoff Scholarship recipient

Jacqueline Anderson of Slater, Missouri, is a graduate of Slater High School.  She is currently attending the Central Methodist University – Fayette, majoring in Early Childhood Education. Jacqueline shares that since . . .

read more