Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of Rural Education


Article image-1

Landon Figg - 2018 Frank "Dean" Cone Scholarship Recipient

Landon Figg is a graduate of Lafayette County High School in Higginsville, Missouri.  He is currently a student at Northwest Missouri State University, in Maryville, Missouri working on a major in K-12 Physical Education.  . . .

read more

Article image-2

Destiny Reed Awarded 2017 Frank "Dean" Cone Scholarship

Destiny Reed is a graduate of Palmyra High School in Palmyra, Missouri.  She is currently a student at Truman State University, in Kirksville, Missouri working on a Master’s Degree in Education with a focus on English . . .

read more

Article image-3

Taylor Miller

2016 Frank "Dean" Cone Scholarship Recipient

  Taylor Miller is a graduate of Smithville High School in Smithville, MO.  She is currently a student at the University of Missouri, Columbia, MO working on a major in Early Childhood Education.  Taylor shares . . .

read more