Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of Rural Education



Ajax Loading Image


MARE Welcomes Franklin County R-II as Newest MARE Member School District

The Missouri Association of Rural Education is very pleased to welcome Franklin County R-II as our newest MARE member school district.  Franklin County R-II School District is located in New Haven, Missouri.  The K-8 district has a student population of 120.  Ms. Carol Laboube is the Superintendent.  Please join me in welcoming the district to our membership.  

For more information on the district, please check out their website:



Franklin County R-II School District