Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


2004 Awards

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Communications > breadcrumbs: Outstanding Rural Education Awards > breadcrumbs: 2004 Awards >


Ajax Loading Image


2004 Outstanding Rural Education Awards


  • Elementary Teacher
    Sandra Lean Nelson
    Midway R-I School District
  • Secondary Teacher
    Elizabeth Blackburn
    Pettis Co. R-V SChool District
  • Secondary Student
    Christina Nelson
    Santa Fe R-X School District
  • Building Administrator
    Sharee Norfleet
    Pettis Co. R-V School District
  • Support Staff Member
    Elain Ernst
    Moniteau Co. R-VI School District
  • District Administrator
    LeRoy Huff
    Scotland Co. R-I School District
  • Board Member
    Kevin Salmons
    Avenue City R-IX School District
  • Legislator
    Senator Doyle Childers
    Reed Springs, MO
  • School District
    Meadville R-IV Schools
    Meadville, MO


Back To Top