Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


1992 Awards

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Communications > breadcrumbs: Outstanding Rural Education Awards > breadcrumbs: 1992 Awards >


Ajax Loading Image


1992 Outstanding Rural Education Awards

Outstanding Elementary Teacher

Mrs. Nancy McGrew

Scott County School District

Outstanding Secondary Teachers

Mrs. Charlene Mitchell

Kennett School District


Mrs. Jlee Wooley

Morgan County School District

Outstanding Mid/High School Administrator

Mr. Carmen E. Hayden

Morgan County School District

Outstanding Board Member

Mr. Lawrence Wansing

Osage R-III School District

Outstanding Staff Members

Mrs. Sandra Carrico

Farmington R-VII School District


Mrs. Judy Word

Oak Grove School District

Outstanding Staff/Service Personnel

Mrs. Lucille Bishop

Morgan County School District


Mr. Frank Weller

Smithton R-VI School District


Mrs. Lois Eichholz

Smithton R-VI School District


Mrs. Betty Purchase

Green Ridge School District

Outstanding School District

Farmington School District

Outstanding Business Leaders

Mr. Tom Legan

Farmington, MO

Outstanding Support Agency

Mrs. Mary McBride

Farmington, MO

Outstanding Media/Technology Specialist

Mr. Steve Murray

West St. Francois

"Presidential" Awards 

for their signal contributions to their school district

Mrs. Linda Ray

Mrs. Helen McDaniel

Mrs. Alice Johnson

Mr. Art Daniels

Mrs. Carol Gamble

Farmington R-VII School District

Farmington, MO


Mrs. Sarah Guilford

LaGrange School District


Mrs. Charlotte Kay Nickerson

Bucklin, Staff/Service Personnel


Mrs. Virgina Dorth

Concordia School District

Adm/Special Services


Back To Top