Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Regional Directors/Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: About MARE > breadcrumbs: Governance > breadcrumbs: Regional Directors/Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Regional Directors/Board Members

Region A

Dr. Tim Roling, Superintendent

Cole Camp R-I School District
500 South Keeney
Cole Camp, MO  65325-9208
(660) 668-4427 Fax 4703
rolingt@colecamp.k12.mo.us

Region B

Dr. Kyle Kruse, Superintendent

St. Clair R-XIII School District
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, MO 63077-1700
(636) 629-3500 Fax 4466
kkruse@stcmo.org

Region C

Dr. Daniel Humble, Superintendent

Galena R-II School District
P.O. Box 286, 30925 State Highway 413
Galena, MO  65656-0286
(417) 357-6027  Fax 0058
humbled@galena.k12.mo.us

Region D

Mr. Jason Price, Superintendent

Miller Co. R-III School District
526 School Road, PO Box 1
Tuscumbia, MO 65082-1000
(573) 369-2375 Fax 2833
jprice@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us

Region E

Ms. Lesli Jones, Superintendent

East Prairie R-II School District
P.O. Box 10, 305 East Walnut
East Prairie, MO  63845-1820
(573) 649-3562 Fax 5455
lesli.jones@eastprairie.org

Region F

Mr. Troy Marnholtz, Superintendent
 

Chilhowee R-IV School District
101 SW State Rte 2
Chilhowee, MO 64733-9142
(660) 678-2511 Fax 5711
tmarnholtz@chilhowee.k12.mo.us

Region G

Mr. Wayne Stewart. Superintendent

Glenwood R-VIII School District
10286 State Rte 17
West Plains, MO 65775-5711
(417) 256-4849 Fax 257-2567
wstewart@glenwood.k12.mo.us 

Region H

Mr. Tim Maddex, Superintendent

Shelby Co. R-IV School District
4154 Highway 36
Shelbina, MO 63468-4005
(573) 588-4961 Fax 2490
tmaddex@cardinals.k12.mo.us

Region I

Mr. John Dunham, Superintendent

Macon Co. R-IV School District
501 S. Main, PO Box 70
New Cambria, MO 63558-0070
(660) 226-5615 Fax 5618
jdunham@mcr4.k12.mo.us  

Region J

Dr. Brian Robinson, Superintendent

Winston R-VI School District
200 W. Third, PO Box 38
Winston, MO 64689-9998
(660) 749-5331 Fax 5432
brobinson@winston.k12.mo.us

K-8 District

Dr. Shelly Fransen
​K-8 Board Member

Superintendent, Shell Knob 78 School District
24400 State Highway 39
Shell Knob, MO  65747-9503
​(417) 858-6743 Fax 3921

sfransen@shellknob78.com

Higher Education

Dr. Shirley Lawler
​Higher Education Representative

Chancellor - MSU - West Plains
128 Garfield
West Plains, MO  65775
​(417) 255-7900

​Slawler@MissouriState.edu

Board Member

Marty Doogs
Board of Education

Cole Camp R-I School District
500 Keeney Street
​Cole Camp, MO  65325-9208
(660) 668-4427 Fax 4703
​Mdoogsix@hotmail.com

Board Member

Dennis Gravedoni
Board of Education

Osage Co. R-II School District
141 Wildcat Drive
​Linn, MO 65051-2504
(573) 897-4200 Fax 897-3768
gravedonid@linnwildcats.org

 

Back To Top