Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Regional Directors/Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: About MARE > breadcrumbs: Governance > breadcrumbs: Regional Directors/Board Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Regional Directors/Board Members

Region A

Dr. Tim Boatwright, Superintendent

Halfway R-III School District
2150 Hwy 32
Halfway, MO 65663-9185
(417) 445-2351 Fax 2026
tboatwright@halfwayschools.org

Region B

Mr. Kyle Kruse, Superintendent

St. Clair R-XIII School District
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, MO 63077-1700
(636) 629-3500 Fax 4466
kkruse@stcmo.org

Region C

Dr. Trish Wilson, Assist. Superintendent

Neosho School District
418 Fairground Road
Neosho, MO 64850-2098
(417) 451-8600 Fax 8604
wilsontrish@neoshosd.org

Region D

Mr. Jason Price, Superintendent

Miller Co. R-III School District
526 School Road, PO Box 1
Tuscumbia, MO 65082-1000
(573) 369-2375 Fax 2833
jprice@tuscumbialions.k12.mo.us

Region E

Mr. Kenneth Cook, Superintendent

Malden R-I School District
505 Burkhart St.
Malden, MO 63863-1445
(660) 276-5794  Fax 5796
kcook@malden.k12.mo.us

Region F

Mr. Troy Marnholtz, Superintendent
 

Chilhowee R-IV School District
101 SW State Rte 2
Chilhowee, MO 64733-9142
(660) 678-2511 Fax 5711
tmarnholtz@chilhowee.k12.mo.us

Region G

Mr. Wayne Stewart. Superintendent

Glenwood R-VIII School District
10286 State Rte 17
West Plains, MO 65775-5711
(417) 256-4849 Fax 257-2567
wstewart@glenwood.k12.mo.us 

Region H

Mr. Tim Maddex, Superintendent

Shelby Co. R-IV School District
4154 Highway 36
Shelbina, MO 63468-4005
(573) 588-4961 Fax 2490
tmaddex@cardinals.k12.mo.us

Region I

Mr. John Dunham, Superintendent

Macon Co. R-IV School District
501 S. Main, PO Box 70
New Cambria, MO 63558-0070
(660) 226-5615 Fax 5618
jdunham@mcr4.k12.mo.us  

Region J

Mr. Brian Robinson, Superintendent

Winston R-VI School District
200 W. Third, PO Box 38
Winston, MO 64689-9998
(660) 749-5331 Fax 5432
brobinson@winston.k12.mo.us

K-8 District

Mr. Darryl Pannier,
​K-8 Board Member

K-8 Board Member
6547 State Highway 177
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-8690
​(573) 334-3644 Fax 9552

dpannier@nellholcomb.k12.mo.us

Higher Education

Dr. Terry Reid,
​Higher Education

Lindenwood University
4940 S. Farm Rd. 189, Ste 400
Rogersville, MO 65742
(417) 881-0009 
treid@lindenwood.edu

Board Member

Ken Lentz
Board of Education

Malden R-1 School District
905 Towery Street
​Malden, MO 63863-1411
(573) 281-5682 Fax 276-5796
lentzgen@hotmail.com

 

Board Member

Dennis Gravedoni
Board of Education

Osage Co. R-II School District
141 Wildcat Drive
​Linn, MO 65051-2504
(573) 897-4200 Fax 897-3768
gravedonid@linnwildcats.org

 

Back To Top